• Website Options
  • Re-size Your Text
  • Aa
  • Aa
  • Aa
Home About Us NCART Leadership

NCART Leadership

NCART's executive leadership and Board of Directors have a wealth of experience and are dedicated to protecting and promoting the individual's right to Complex Rehab Technology (CRT). Board Members represent CRT suppliers and manufacturers from across the country. They provide both personal and corporate support to address CRT issues at the federal and state level. 

Please feel free to contact any of the individuals below. They will be happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have.


Don Clayback
Executive Director
[email protected]

Mickae Lee
Director of Advocacy and Communication
[email protected]


Board of Directors

Doug Westerdahl
Monroe Wheelchair
[email protected] 

Greg Packer
Vice President
US Rehab
[email protected]                       

Gary Gilberti
Immediate Past President
[email protected]

Seth Johnson
Pride Mobility
[email protected]

Rita Stanley
Regulatory Committee Chair
Sunrise Medical
[email protected]

Michael Barner
University of Michigan Wheelchair Seating Service
[email protected]

Bruce Bayes
Custom Mobility
[email protected]

Georgie Blackburn
Blackburn's Pharmacy
[email protected]

Todd Walling
[email protected]

Julie Jackson
Invacare Corporation
[email protected]com                  

John Miller
Miller's Rentals and Sales
[email protected]

Ryan Peebles
National Seating and Mobility
[email protected]               

Chris Yule
Travis Medical
[email protected]

Doug Zaer
Superior Mobility
[email protected]lity.com

Liaisons to the Board of Directors